Fix My Head #10

Latest and final issue is out, featuring Kiki Nicole, Julian Smuggles, Haley Elizabeth, Sashiko Yuen, Joyce S Lee, The Breathing Light, Mallrat, Sea Mason, Cuatl and Brat Collective.

It was an incredible five years of tours and interviews and very surreal rockstar treatment that I didn’t deserve. The folks who have contributed, who I have invited, and who I have connected with through this medium are brilliant and beautiful. I hope to continue building community through different means, like education. I will still be making my anti-nationalist comics about trauma, gender, race, etc: called The Swan The Vulture, and the more wordless/abstract Distortion. Many hugs X
#poc #zines #fixmyhead #pdx

IMG_8838

~ by annavo on xxx.

Leave a Reply

 
