FIX MY HEAD #8: RITUAL CONFLICT FAMILY

IMG_4329.JPG

Cover by Matt Lazer

Order at http://fixmyhead.storenvy.com

Hey bebbies –

I will be tabling the new issue at:
ANARRES INFOSHOP, oct 23rd.
THOU show, with THE BODY, and my band HREINN

I will be tabling the new FMH at:
OLYMPIA ZINE FEST, oct 24-25th

Facilitating POC WORKSHOP at OLYMPIA ZINE FEST, oct 24th

Speaking on PANEL re zines and music at OLYMPIA ZINE FEST, oct 25th

I will be tabling the new FMH at:
SHORT RUN SEATTLE, oct 31st

Giving massages at my table at
SHORT RUN SEATTLE, oct 31st

I will be tabling the new FMH at:
COMIX THING PORTLAND, nov 7th

I will be tabling the new FMH at:
REED COLLEGE, nov 13th, 7pm, and giving a lecture on power dynamics, microaggressions and culture

I will also be tabling my new comic DISTORTION #4 and my new perzine TSTV#6 if all goes to plan🙂

Big love.

~ by annavo on xxx.

Leave a Reply

 
